AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium - 
Available for Cardinals Baseball games and Special Events

As an AGC of Missouri member, you have the opportunity to purchase the AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium during the 2022 baseball season.  The suite includes:
  • A fantastic view of the game from the third-base line;
  • Twenty (20) game tickets (with stadium seating for fourteen (14) people);  
  • Two (2) parking passes in a parking lot near the Ballpark;
  • Access to the Redbird Club Level;
  • Small kitchenette and private restroom; and
  • An option to purchase four (4) additional game tickets to the suite.

Pricing is detailed below (note reduced pricing in place for April and most weekend games).   (No food or beverage is included in the pricing but can be purchased separately).  Game dates are firm; however, the Cardinals organization advises that game time/s could possibly change from that listed to accommodate televised games.

 ***** TAKE NOTE OF THESE DETAILS FOR 2022 BASEBALL SEASON *****

****Payment in full is required to reserve game date/s. 
****ALL LUXURY SUITE TICKETS AND PARKING PASSES WILL BE DIGITAL and accessible through the Ballpark app.  (NO EXCEPTIONS)


2022 Cardinals Game Promotions

The Luxury Suite is available for the following Cardinals home games (note, games NOT listed and/or shaded out are NOT available):

____ Fri, Sept 2, 7:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Sat, Sept 3, 6:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Sun, Sept 4, 1:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Mon, Sept 5, 3:15 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,250-- SOLD
____ Tues, Sept 6, 6:45 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,750-SOLD
____ Wed, Sept 7, 6:45 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,750- SOLD
____ Thurs, Sept 8, 12:15 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,750- SOLD
____ Tues, Sept 13, 6:45 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Sept 14, 6:45 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Thurs, Sept 15, 6:45 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,750- SOLD
____ Fri, Sept 16, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,750- SOLD
____ Sat, Sept 17, 6:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250- SOLD
____ Sun, Sept 18, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250- SOLD
____ Fri, Sept 30, 7:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,750- SOLD
____ Sat, Oct 1, 6:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,250- SOLD
____ Sun, Oct 2, 2:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,250- SOLD
 



CONCERTS AT BUSCH STADIUM - TICKETS AVAILABLE: 

Def Leppard/Motley Crue Concert -  TUESDAY, JULY 5, 2022! 
Luxury Suite Tickets Available - $275 each - SOLD
Section A7, Row 20, Seats  5-10 - $250 each  - SOLD


Kenny Chesney Concert - SATURDAY, MAY 7, 2022! 

Luxury Suite Tickets Available - $250 each - SOLD 
Section 159, Row 10, Seats 1-8 - $125 each - SOLD
 
 

Questions, or want to obtain tickets?  Contact Cheryl Gentges at 573.636.3189