AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium - 
Available for Cardinals Baseball games and Special Events

As an AGC of Missouri member, you have the opportunity to purchase the AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium during the 2022 baseball season.  The suite includes:
  • A fantastic view of the game from the third-base line;
  • Twenty (20) game tickets (with stadium seating for fourteen (14) people);  
  • Two (2) parking passes in a parking lot near the Ballpark;
  • Access to the Redbird Club Level;
  • Small kitchenette and private restroom; and
  • An option to purchase four (4) additional game tickets to the suite.

Pricing is detailed below (note reduced pricing in place for April and most weekend games).   (No food or beverage is included in the pricing but can be purchased separately).  Game dates are firm; however, the Cardinals organization advises that game time/s could possibly change from that listed to accommodate televised games.

 ***** TAKE NOTE OF THESE DETAILS FOR 2022 BASEBALL SEASON *****

****Payment in full is required to reserve game date/s. 
****ALL LUXURY SUITE TICKETS AND PARKING PASSES WILL BE DIGITAL and accessible through the Ballpark app.  (NO EXCEPTIONS)


2022 Cardinals Game Promotions

The Luxury Suite is available for the following Cardinals home games (note, games NOT listed and/or shaded out are NOT available):

____ Mon, May 23, 6:45 pm, Toronto Blue Jays - $2,750- SOLD
____ Tues, May 24, 6:45 pm, Toronto Blue Jays - $2,750- SOLD
____ Thurs, May 26, 6:45 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Fri, May 27, 7:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Sat, May 28, 1:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,250- SOLD
____ Sun, May 29, 1:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,250 - SOLD
____ Mon, May 30, 1:15 pm, San Diego Padres - $2,250 - SOLD
____ Tues, May 31, 6:45 pm, San Diego Padres - $2,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Jun 1, 12:15 pm, San Diego Padres - $2,750- SOLD
____ Fri, Jun 10, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,750
____ Sat, Jun 11, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250
____ Sun, Jun 12, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250
____ Mon, Jun 13, 6:45 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,750
____ Tues, Jun 14, 1:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates -
        $75 per ticket -16 tickets available (rescheduled / Apr 11 rainout) 
____ Tues, Jun 14, 6:45 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Jun 15, 6:45 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,750- SOLD
____ Fri, Jun 24, 7:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Sat, Jun 25, 1:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Sun, Jun 26, 7:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750
____ Mon, Jun 27, 6:45 pm, Miami Marlins - $2,750- SOLD
____ Tues, Jun 28, 6:45 pm, Miami Marlins - $2,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Jun 29, 6:45 pm, Miami Marlins - $2,750- SOLD
 

 

____ Fri, Jul 8, 7:15 pm, Philadelphia Phillies - $2,750-SOLD
____ Sat, Jul 9, 1:15 pm, Philadelphia Phillies - $2,250- SOLD
____ Sun, Jul 10, 1:15 pm, Philadelphia Phillies - $2,250
____ Mon, Jul 11, 6:15 pm, Philadelphia Phillies - $2,750- SOLD
____ Tues, Jul 12, 6:45 pm, Los Angeles Dodgers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Jul 13, 6:45 pm, Los Angeles Dodgers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Thurs, Jul 14, 6:15 pm, Los Angeles Dodgers - $2,750
____ Fri, Jul 15, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,750
____ Sat, Jul 16, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250
____ Sun, Jul 17, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250- SOLD
____ Tues, Aug 2, 6:45 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Aug 3, 6:45 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Thurs, Aug 4, 6:45 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Fri, Aug 5, 7:15 pm, New York Yankees - $3,250- SOLD
____ Sat, Aug 6, 6:15 pm, New York Yankees - $3,250- SOLD
____ Sun, Aug 7, 1:15 pm, New York Yankees - $3,250- SOLD
____ Fri, Aug 12, 7:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,750
____ Sat, Aug 13, 6:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,250
____ Sun, Aug 14, 1:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,250
____ Tues, Aug 16, 6:45 pm, Colorado Rockies - $2,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Aug 17, 6:45 pm, Colorado Rockies - $2,750- SOLD
____ Thurs, Aug 18, 12:15 pm, Colorado Rockies - $2,750- SOLD
____ Fri, Aug 26, 7:15 pm, Atlanta Braves - $2,750
____ Sat, Aug 27, 6:15 pm, Atlanta Braves - $2,250- SOLD
____ Sun, Aug 28, 1:15 pm, Atlanta Braves - $2,250- SOLD
____ Fri, Sept 2, 7:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750- SOLD
____ Sat, Sept 3, 6:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750
____ Sun, Sept 4, 1:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750
____ Mon, Sept 5, 3:15 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,750
____ Tues, Sept 6, 6:45 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,750
____ Wed, Sept 7, 6:45 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,750
____ Thurs, Sept 8, 12:15 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,750- SOLD
____ Tues, Sept 13, 6:45 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Wed, Sept 14, 6:45 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,750- SOLD
____ Thurs, Sept 15, 6:45 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,750- SOLD
____ Fri, Sept 16, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,750
____ Sat, Sept 17, 6:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250
____ Sun, Sept 18, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,250- SOLD
____ Fri, Sept 30, 7:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,750
____ Sat, Oct 1, 6:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,250
____ Sun, Oct 2, 2:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,250- SOLD
 

CONCERTS AT BUSCH STADIUM - TICKETS AVAILABLE: 

Def Leppard/Motley Crue Concert -  TUESDAY, JULY 5, 2022! 
Luxury Suite Tickets Available - $275 each
Section A7, Row 20, Seats 1-6 - $250 each


Kenny Chesney Concert - SATURDAY, MAY 7, 2022! 

Luxury Suite Tickets Available - $250 each - SOLD 
Section 159, Row 10, Seats 1-8 - $125 each - SOLD
 
 

Questions, or want to obtain tickets?  Contact Cheryl Gentges at 573.636.3189